live chat service provider
Meet Our Team
Executive Management Team
Buck Buchanan


Buck Buchanan

President

17 years of service

Paige Petroni


Paige Petroni

VP of Sales and Marketing

13 years of service

Andy Jacobson


Andy Jacobson

VP of Engineering and Operations

10 years of service

Stacey Stone


Stacey Stone

VP of Finance

14 years of service

 

Sales Team
Aaron Puckett


J. Aaron Puckett

VP of Fleet Sales

apuckett@fifthwheel.com

205.915.4854

30 years of service

Joe Castaldo


Joe Castaldo

Director of OEM Sales

jcastaldo@fifthwheel.com

205.612.9153

5 years of service

AJ Dickson


A.J. Dickson

Director of AFM Sales

adickson@fifthwheel.com

800.874.9780

15 years of service

Mike Mazzeo.jpg


Mike Mazzeo

Key Account Manager – Sales

mmazzeo@fifthwheel.com

209.712.1488

13 years of service


Steve Wyatt


Steve Wyatt

Key Account Manager – Sales

swyatt@fifthwheel.com

502.419.3179

41 years of service

Bert Ellis


Bert Ellis

Key Account Manager – Sales

bellis@fifthwheel.com

601.832.9027

11 years of service

Jose Julio Bustos Garibaldi


Julio Bustos

Sales Manager Latin America

jbustos@fifthwheel.com

011 52 (1) 33 3370 4980

17 years of service

Connor Bashinski


Pierre Mouton

Business Development
Manager - Canada

pmouton@fifthwheel.com

514.266.7650

 


Brian Bowen


Brian Bowen

Inside Sales & Marketing Coordinator

bbowen@fifthwheel.com

800.874.9780

16 years of service

Barry Pearman


Barry Pearman

Customer Support

bpearman@fifthwheel.com

800.874.9780

30 years of service

Karen McKee


Karen McKee

EDI OEM Business Manager

kmckee@fifthwheel.com

800.874.9780

22 years of service

Dan Henderson


Dan Henderson

Tech Service Coordinator

dhenderson@fifthwheel.com

800.874.9780

36 years of service

 

Engineering and Technical Services
Shane Wolfe


Shane Wolfe

Director of Engineering

22 years of service

Connor Bashinski


Connor Bashinski

Product Engineer

5 years of service

Russell Melton


Russell Melton

Test Lab Technician

10 years of service

 

Operations – USA and Mexico
Troy Baker


Troy Baker

Director of Operations

15 years of service

Shane Wolfe


José González

Plant Manager – Mexico

21 years of service

Connor Bashinski


Bernardo Lugo

Distribution Center
Manager – Mexico

19 years of service

Connor Bashinski


José Ramos

Manufacturing Manager –
Mexico

25 years of service



Charley Dunn


Néstor Barboza

Materials Manager – Mexico

24 years of service

Troy Baker


Ernesto Rios

Corp. Quality Assurance
Mgr. – Mexico

23 years of service

 

Accounting and IT – USA and Mexico
Amanda Henke


Amanda Henke

Assistant Controller

2 years of service

Ashley Grace


Ashley R. Grace

Staff Accountant

1 years of service

Kimberly Grace


Kimberly Grace

Staff Accountant

1 years of service

Russell Melton


Fernando de la Rosa

Controller – Mexico

22 years of service


Charley Dunn


Charley Dunn

IT Manager

3 years of service


 

 

 


Your Sales Support Team

Worldwide Headquarters

Fontaine Fifth Wheel
3520 Industrial Parkway
Jasper, AL 35501

For fastest response please email us:
Parts@fifthwheel.com


Phone: 800.874.9780 • 205.847.3250
Fax: 800-445-6130

 

 

Mexico, Central America & South America sales office
Aconcagua 4E
Tlajomulco de Zuniga
Guadalajara Jal
Zip Code 45645
Country Mexico
Office Phone +523315238227
Cell Phone +5213333704980

For Fontaine Fifth Wheel Europe website click here

For Fontaine Fifth Wheel South America website click here